Gangwon Kim Dae-won, MVP of the K League 1 round, who helped ‘remain competition’… K2 is South Jeolla Province’s Park Taeyong

Kim Dae-won, who earned Gangwon FC three valuable points, was named the round’s Most Valuable Player.

The Korea Professional Football Association announced on Friday that Kim Dae-won was named the Most Valuable Player (MVP) of the 36th round of the Hana One Q K League 2023.굿모닝토토 도메인

Kim Dae-won scored a celestial goal in the 24th minute of the second half of the away match against Daejeon Hana Citizen at Daejeon World Cup Stadium on Nov. 11 to secure the victory. The win, their first in six games, kept Gangwon’s hopes of escaping the relegation zone alive.

The best match of the 36th round of K League 1 was between Suwon FC and Suwon Samseong at Suwon Sports Complex on December 12. Suwon suffered a setback when Kazuki was sent off in the 14th minute and conceded a goal to Suwon FC’s Hugo Gomes in the 30th minute.

Acosti equalized just before the end of the first half to tie the score at 1-1. The game remained tightly balanced until the eighth minute of the second half, when Ahn Byung-jun equalized for Suwon and Kim Hyun for Suwon FC in the 15th minute of the second half. Suwon Samseong had the last laugh. Suwon secured the 3-2 victory with Kim Joo-chan scoring the final goal in the 33rd minute.

Park Tae-yong (Jeonnam), who scored two goals against Gyeongnam, was named the MVP of the K League 2 Round. Photo courtesy of the Korea Professional Football Association
The MVP of the 38th round of the K League 2 is Jeonnam Dragons’ Park Tae-yong.

Park scored a multi-goal performance against Busan I-Park at the Gwangyang Football Stadium on Wednesday, leading Jeonnam to a 3-0 victory. With the win, Jeonnam was also named the Best Team of the 38th round of the K League Two.

The best match of the 38th round of the K League Two was between Ansan Greeners and FC Anyang at Ansan Wa Stadium on December 12. Anyang took the lead with a goal from Kim Jung-hyun, but Ansan responded with an equalizer from Jeong Ji-yong. Anyang took the lead again with a goal from Kim Dong-jin, but Shin Jae-hyuk scored the equalizer for Ansan, who persevered. Finally, just before the end of the second half, Anyang’s Bruno scored a thrilling final goal to secure a 3-2 victory for Anyang.

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *